Tap for gallery


Product Information

First ever compilation of all the Thomas Group recordings, including all of their Dunhill Records singles (in their original mono mixes & new previously unreleased stereo mixes) written & produced by P.F. Sloan and Steve Barri; a demo recording of the Sloan/Barri song "Is It Any Wonder", taken from the only known surviving acetate; the rare Morning Sun single and 11 previously unreleased tracks.

Includes 20-page booklet with complete story by Mike Stax (Ugly Things magazine) and tons of unseen pictures.

Tracklist: 1.- Penny Arcade 2.- Ordinary Girl (You're Everything To Me) 3.- Autumn 4.- Don't Start Me Talking About My Baby 5.- I've Got No More To Say 6.- Then It Begins 7.- Is Happy This Way 8.- Raindrops, Raindrops 9- Is It Any Wonder 10- Someone (Dunhill version) 11- Capricorn Colors 12- I'm Gone 13- Woman of Seven Sins 14- Is It Over 15- (It's So Nice) In The Sunshine 16- Unwanted Man 17- Hold My Hand 18- New People 19.- Together (Lead vocal by Greg Gilford & Tony Thomas) 20.- Little Girl (You're A Woman To Me) 21.- Someone 22.- Penny Arcade (mono mix) 23.- Ordinary Girl (You're Everything To Me) (mono mix) 24.- Autumn (mono mix) 25.- Don't Start Me Talking About My Baby (mono mix) 26.- I've Got No More To Say (mono mix) 27.- Then It Begins (mono mix) 28.- Is Happy This Way (mono mix)

Original recordings produced by P.F. Sloan & Steve Barri (1-6 & 22-27); Steve Barri (7-8 & 10); Marty Howard (9); Greg Gilford & Stephen Gaines (11-18); Tony Harris(19-21).

Tracks 1-7 previously unreleased new stereo mixes.

Tracks 8-18 & 21 previously unreleased.

Songs 8-18 & 21 are all previously unreleased.

Tracks 1-7 are all previously unreleased new stereo versions.

Product Code (HPR028)
Condition New

This field is required.

eCommerce by CubeCart